Members of the Ethics Committee

Committee members



Professors and leading scientists:


Academic staff members:



  • Franka Fockel
  • Sascha Gruber


Infrastructure staff:


Staff Council Representative:

  • Dr. Daniela Piccioni Koch (PR)
Guests with advisory vote

Ombudspersons for Ethical Principles:

  • Prof. Dr. Hans Jürgen Seifert (IAM)
  • N. N.


Head of Compliance Staff Unit:

  • Margarita Bourlá (COMP)
Organizational responsibility

Office for Good Scientific Practice and Ethical Principles:

*Representing VP Prof. Dr. Oliver Kraft